Environmental Quality Association


PRESIDENT: John DeSha, Public Works Director – Portales

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Maria Gilvarry, Utilities Director – Las Vegas

VICE-PRESIDENT: Danielle Shuryn, Water Quality Program Manager – ABCWUA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Mark Kelly, Water Resources Division Manager – ABCWUA


Susan Baysinger, Public Works Projects Administrator – Portales
Jim Chiasson, Utilities Department Director – Rio Rancho
Russell Church, Environmental Compliance Manager – Red River
Jane DeRose-Bamman, Owner – DeRose-Bamman Consulting
Clayton Ten Eyck, Vice-President Water Resources – Molzen Corbin
Alex Puglisi, Source of Supply Manager/Environmental Compliance – Santa Fe
Joshua Rosenblatt, Regulatory & Environmental Analyst – Las Cruces
Terry Sykes, Water Works Manager – Raton
Marian Wrage, Environmental Programs Manager – Rio Rancho
Merat Zarreii, NPDES Program Manager – ABCWUA

Staff Liaison:
Regina Romero

NMMEQA Constitution & By-Laws

21-22 Environmental Quality NMMEQA Membership Application

21-22 NMMEQA Paid Members

Triennial Review

Triennial Overview slides 4-30-13 [Compatibility Mode]

NM Nutrient TMDL Approach [Compatibility Mode]

NMED- EQA nutrient workgroup

NMMEQA Comments on Draft 2014-2016 Assessment Protocols

2013 NMMEQA Comments on Draft NMED 2014-2016 Assessment Protocols

PRESENTATIONS (Sept. 7, 2017)

Future Uses for Old Landfills

Environmental Monitoring at Landfills 

Landfill Closure

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design