Airport Managers

The New Mexico Airport Managers’ Association is a subsection of the New Mexico Municipal League organized to aid in the improvement of aviation and airport services to municipalities, to provide educational opportunities to airport managers and other related personnel in the State of New Mexico, and to assist the New Mexico Municipal League promote and foster good working relationships with other elected and appointed officials of municipalities within the State of New Mexico.

Membership, Eligibility
Any municipal, county or contract employee whose duties include responsibility for airport management and aviation services or related activities, shall be eligible for full membership in this association.  Please see  the NMAMA By-Laws and the Membership Application Form below for further details.

2013 NMAMA Constitution and By-Laws


18-19 NMAMA Paid Members

NMAMA President

Bob Hudson, Moriarty Airport Manager (505) 507-6332

NMAMA Vice President:

Scott Stark, Director, Roswell International Air Center (575) 347-5703

NMAMA Board Members:

M. Sean Parker, Airport Director, ARFF Chief, Village of Ruidoso (575) 336-8111

Mike Lewis, Airport Manager, Four Corners Regional Airport (505) 599-1462

Jane Lucero, Associate Director of Operations & Planning, Albuquerque Sunport (505) 244-7858


Legislative Committee Chair: 

Jane Lucero, Associate Director of Operations & Planning, Albuquerque Sunport (505) 244-7858

NMML Staff Liaison to NMAMA:

Colette Schobbens –  (505) 992-3515

Link to New Mexico Department of Transportation Aviation Division


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design