Government Partners

AMAFCA

(505) 884-2215

Herman Chavez

hchavez@amafca.org

2600 Prospect N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.amafca.org

Flood control

Eastern Plains Council of Governments

(575) 762-7714

Sandy Chancey

schancey@epcog.org

418 Main Street

Clovis, NM 88101

Web Site: www.epcog.org

Planning

Mid-Region Council of Governments

(505) 247-1750

Dewey Cave

dcave@mrcog-nm.gov

809 Copper, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.mrcog-nm.gov

Planning Services

New Mexico Finance Authority

(505) 992-9649

Robert Coalter

rcoalter@nmfa.net

207 Shelby Street

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Web Site: www.nmfa.net

Financial services

Southeastern New Mexico Economic Development District

(575) 624-6132

Dora Batista

hqsnmedd@plateautel.net

1600 S.E. Main, Suite D

Roswell, NM 88201

Web Site: www.snmedd.org

Economic Development

South Central Council of Governments

(575) 744-0039

Jay Armijo

jarmijo@sccog-nm.us

PO Box 1072

Elephant Butte, NM 87935

Web Site: sccog.net

Regional Development

Lower Rio Grande Water Works Authority

575-233-3961

Martin Lopez

martin.lopez@lrgauthority.org

PO Box 2646

Anthony, NM 88021

Cooperative Educational Services

505.344.5470

Robin D. Strauser

Robin@ces.org

4216 Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.ces.org

NM Mortgage Finance Authority

505-767-2223

Jay Czar

jczar@housingnm.org

344 4th St. SW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.housingnm.org

Eldorado Area Water & Sanitation District

505-466-2411

Anna Mondragon-Metzger

admin-assistant@EAWSD.org

2 North Chamisa Drive, Suite A

Santa Fe, NM 87508

Web Site: www.EAWSD.org

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design