Business Partners

Ambitions Consulting Group

505-234-7700

Lucas Rael

lrael@ambitionsgroup.com

500 Marquette Ave. NW Suite 280

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.ambitionsgroup.com

Armstrong Consultants, Inc.

(505) 508-2192

Tim Archibeque

tim@armstrongconsultants.com

2305 Renard Place SE, Suite 210

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.armstrongconsultants.com

Airport engineering & planning consulting services

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

(505) 746-2426 (800) 748-2076

Ron Davis

artesiafire@artesiafire.com

P.O. Box 1367

Artesia, NM 88211-1367

Web Site: www.artesiafire.com

Fire & safety equipment

AT&T

505-301-5009

Terri Nikole Baca

tb0754@att.com

111 Third St. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: newmexico.att.com

Automated Election Services

(505) 891-0525

Donald Anderson

danderson@electionpeople.com

7000 Zenith Court NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144-6467

Web Site: www.electionpeople.com

Bohannan-Huston, Inc.

(505) 823-1000

Albert Thomas

athomas@bhinc.com

7500 Jefferson St. N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87109-4335

Web Site: www.bhinc.com

Engineering & mapping services

CDM Smith Inc.

(505) 353-3709

Robert Fowlie

fowliera@cdmsmith.com

6001 Indian School Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.cdmsmith.com

Environmental and infrastructure engineering

CenturyLink of New Mexico

505-250-4393

Leo Baca

leo.baca@centurylink.com

400 Tijeras Ave. NW, Suite 510

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.centurylink.com

CH2M Hill

(505) 896-8811

David Sohns

david.sohns@ch2m.com

3721 Rutledge Rd. NE, Suite B1

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.ch2m.com

Consulting, environment & sanitation and contract operations

Cobb, Fendley & Associates, Inc.

(505) 508-0786

Sean M. Wolfe

swolfe@cobbfendley.com

3820 Academy Parkway North NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.cobbfendley.com

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

505-761-9700

Dale Dekker

daled@dpsdesign.org

7601 Jefferson NE, Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.dpsdesign.org

Dennis Engineering Company

505-281-2880

Tappan J. Mahoney

info@decnm.com

P. O. Box 909

Edgewood, NM 87015

Web Site: decnm.com

Engineering, surveying & consulting services

George K. Baum & Company

(505) 872-2320

John Archuleta

archuleta@gkbaum.com

One Park Square 6501 Americas Parkway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.gkbaum.com

Investment bankers

Gordon Environmental/PSC

(505) 867-6990

I. Keith Gordon PE

kgordon@team-psc.com

213 S. Camino del Pueblo

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Web Site: www.team-psc.com

Government Portfolio Advisors

503-248-9973

Deanne Woodring

deanne@gpafixedincome.com

2188 SW Park Place, Suite 100

Portland , OR 97205

Web Site: www.gpafixedincome.com

HDR Engineering

(505) 830-5400

Dawn Howard

dawn.howard@hdrinc.com

2155 Louisiana Blvd., NE, Suite 9500

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.hdrinc.com

Architecture and engineering

Holly Asphalt Company

505-344-3526

Mo Moabed

mohammed.moabed@hollyfrontier.com

P.O. Box 26743

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Web Site: hollyfrontier.com

Asphalt and asphalt emulsions supplier

Molzen Corbin

505-242-5700

Robert Robeda

marketing@molzencorbin.com

2701 Miles Road SE

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.molzencorbin.com

Architecture and engineering services

Montgomery & Andrews, PA

(505) 982-3873

Randy Bartell

rbartell@montand.com

PO Box 2307

Santa Fe, NM 87504

Web Site: www.montand.com

MRWM Landscape Architects

505-268-2266

Rob Loftis

rloftis@mrwmla.com

210 La Veta NE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Web Site: www.mrwmla.com

New Mexico Gas Company

505-697-3833

Mary Homan

mehoman@tecoenergy.com

7120 Wyoming Blvd. NE, Suite 20

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.nmgco.com

Gas utility

Occam Engineers

505-275-0022

Scott Verhines

sverhines@occam.pro

6100 Seagull Drive NE, Suite B203

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.occam.pro

Architecture and engineering services, construction, consulting and infrastructure security consulting

Parkhill, Smith & Cooper

(575) 523-0915

Alissa Holloway

aholloway@team-psc.com

115 West Griggs

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Web Site: www.team-psc.com

Architecture and engineering

PNM

(505) 241-2721

Amy Miller

amy.miller@pnm.com

Alvarado Square

Albuquerque, NM 87158-2812

Web Site: pnm.com

Product: Electric utility

RBC Capital Markets

(505) 872-5999

Paul Cassidy

paul.cassidy@rbccm.com

6301 Uptown Blvd N.E. Ste 110

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.rbccm.com

Municipal finance

SealMaster

505-822-8881

Kevin Gullick

ale@sealmasterabq.com

5216 Wilshire Avenue NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Web Site: www.sealmaster.net

Pavement maintenance supplies and equipment

Smith Engineering Company

505-884-0700

Rebecca Fink

rebeccaf@smithengineering.pro

2201 San Pedro NE, Bldg. 4, Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.smithengineering.pro

Civil & Structural engineering services

Southwest Solid Waste Authority

(505) 388-8051

C.J. Law

manager@swswa.com

P.O. Box 2617

Silver City, NM 88061

Sanitation & recycling

The Walker Agency

(505) 326-4952

Linda Walker

linda.walker@walker-agency.com

1501 San Juan Blvd., Suite 201

Farmington, NM 87401

Web Site: www.walker-agency.com

TLC Plumbing & Utility

(505) 761-9696

Joe Hale

jhale@tlcplumbing.com

500 Edith Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.tlcplumbing.com

Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association

505-967-6153

Rhonda Mitchell

rmitchell@tristategt.org

4331 Fulcrum Way NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Web Site: www.tristategt.org

Utility

Waste Management of NM, Inc.

(505) 891-6548

Dan Darnell

ddarnell@wm.com

P.O. Box 15700

Rio Rancho, NM 87174

Web Site: newmexico.wm.com

WHPacific, Inc.

505-247-0294

Beth Schatz

bschatz@whpacific.com

6501 Americas Pkwy, Suite 400

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.whpacific.com

Architect/Engineering/Surveying

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design