Business Partners

AARP

505-946-3604

Gene Varela

535 Cerrillos Rd.

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Web Site: www.aarp.org/nm

Armstrong Consultants, Inc.

(505) 508-2192

Tim Archibeque

tim@armstrongconsultants.com

2305 Renard Place SE, Suite 210

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.armstrongconsultants.com

Airport engineering & planning consulting services

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

(505) 746-2426 (800) 748-2076

Ron Davis

artesiafire@artesiafire.com

P.O. Box 1367

Artesia, NM 88211-1367

Web Site: www.artesiafire.com

Fire & safety equipment

Automated Election Services

(505) 891-0525

Terry Rainey

trainey@electionpeople.com

7000 Zenith Court NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144-6467

Web Site: www.electionpeople.com

CDM Smith Inc.

(505) 353-3709

Robert Fowlie

fowliera@cdmsmith.com

6001 Indian School Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.cdmsmith.com

Environmental and infrastructure engineering

CenturyLink of New Mexico

505-250-4393

Leo Baca

leo.baca@centurylink.com

400 Tijeras Ave. NW, Suite 510

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.centurylink.com

CobbFendley

(505) 508-0786

Sean M. Wolfe P.G.

swolfe@cobbfendley.com

3820 Academy Parkway North NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.cobbfendley.com

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

505-761-9700

Dale Dekker

daled@dpsdesign.org

7601 Jefferson NE, Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.dpsdesign.org

Dennis Engineering Company

505-281-2880

Tappan J. Mahoney

info@decnm.com

P. O. Box 909

Edgewood, NM 87015

Web Site: decnm.com

Engineering, surveying & consulting services

Forsgren Associates, Inc.

(505) 274-1111

Kent Delph

kdelph@forsgren.com

6100 Indian School Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.forsgren.com

Architecture/Engineering & Consulting Services

General Code

585-328-1810

Susan Lane

slane@generalcode.com

781 Elmgrove Road

Rochester, NY 14624

Web Site: www.generalcode.com

George K. Baum & Company

(505) 872-2320

John Archuleta

archuleta@gkbaum.com

One Park Square 6501 Americas Parkway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.gkbaum.com

Investment bankers

Government Portfolio Advisors

503-248-9973

Deanne Woodring

deanne@gpafixedincome.com

2188 SW Park Place, Suite 100

Portland , OR 97205

Web Site: www.gpafixedincome.com

HDR Engineering

(505) 830-5400

Dawn Howard

dawn.howard@hdrinc.com

2155 Louisiana Blvd., NE, Suite 9500

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.hdrinc.com

Architecture and engineering

Jaynes Corportaion

505-345-8591

Doug Clark

dougc@jaynescorp.com

2906 Broadway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.jaynescorp.com

LIUNA Local 16/LECET Southwest

505-265-7933

Chad Wright

cwright@lecetsw.org

4044 North Freeway Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95834

Web Site: www.liuna16.org

Marron & Associates

(505) 898-8848

Michele Herbst

shelly@marroninc.com

7511 4th Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.marroninc.com

Molzen Corbin

505-242-5700

Robert Robeda

marketing@molzencorbin.com

2701 Miles Road SE

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.molzencorbin.com

Architecture and engineering services

Montgomery & Andrews, PA

(505) 982-3873

Randy Bartell

rbartell@montand.com

PO Box 2307

Santa Fe, NM 87504

Web Site: www.montand.com

MRWM Landscape Architects

505-268-2266

Rob Loftis

rloftis@mrwmla.com

1102 Mountain Rd. NW, Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.mrwmla.com

Pavement Sealants & Supply Inc.

505-264-9349

Rodney Rector

rodney@pavementsealants.net

P.O. Box 9703

Albuquerque, NM 87119

Web Site: www.pavementsealants.net

RBC Capital Markets

(505) 872-5992

Erik Harrigan

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

6301 Uptown Blvd N.E. Ste 110

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.rbccm.com

Municipal finance

Smith Engineering Company

505-884-0700

Rebecca Fink

rebeccaf@smithengineering.pro

2201 San Pedro NE, Bldg. 4, Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.smithengineering.pro

Civil & Structural engineering services

Stantec

505-403-5182

Niva Romero

niva.romero@stantec.com

1601 Camino del Coronado

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Web Site: www.stantec.com

Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association

505-967-6153

Rhonda Mitchell

rmitchell@tristategt.org

4331 Fulcrum Way NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Web Site: www.tristategt.org

Utility

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.

575-546-0423

Michael Hofacket

triadic@triadicnet.com

P.O. Drawer 471

Deming, NM 88031

Web Site: www.triadicnet.com

Finance, government software

Waste Management of NM, Inc.

(505) 891-6978

Scott Hutchings

shutchin@wm.com

5500 South Quebec St.

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Web Site: newmexico.wm.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design