NMML Associate Membership

NMML associate membership provides inside access to municipal officials, informs you about issues that concern New Mexico’s cities and towns, and offers opportunities to educate municipal leaders in your area of expertise. While your membership is a valuable business investment, it also supports the New Mexico Municipal League and its effort to provide advocacy, information, and training for municipal officials.

Benefits of Associate Membership

Opportunities to connect with municipal officials

Learn from the Pros: Associate members are invited to submit proposals to conduct educational webinars for municipal officials.

Legislative Bulletin: Stay up to date during the legislative session with our weekly bulletin.

The Municipal Reporter: Magazine articles are a great way to share in-depth industry expertise with NMML members and to get your organization’s name out there. Associate members are invited to propose articles for inclusion for the monthly magazine.

Spotlight: Associate members get one Spotlight article on their organization in the league’s monthly publication; The Municipal Reporter.

District Meetings: NMML hosts regional meetings throughout the state each spring, and associate members are invited to attend. Additionally, Associate members are invited to underwrite these district meetings, which is a great to to get your organization noticed.

NMML Annual Conference: The annual conference is the premier meeting for municipal officials in New Mexico; more than 300 top decision makers from cities, towns and villages throughout the state attend. It is the perfect opportunity for Associate members to connect and network with municipal officials.  As an Associate member you will receive one complimentary registration.

Municipal Officials Leadership Institute (MOLI): This program was developed specifically for elected municipal officials with a three tiered program offering informative sessions that promote efficient, ethical and effective leadership. Associate members are invited to submit proposals for potential presentations and are invited to underwrite these programs, another great way to get your organization noticed.

Website: As an Associate member, your organization will be promoted on the league’s Associate member page for our members to access.

Become an Associate Member

Complete our associate member brochure


AMAFCA

(505) 884-2215

Herman Chavez

hchavez@amafca.org

2600 Prospect N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.amafca.org

Flood control

American Council of Engineering Companies - NM

505-888-6161

Dawn Tibbetts

PO Box 3779

Albuquerque, NM 87190

Web Site: www.acecnm.org

Armstrong Consultants, Inc.

(505) 508-2192

Tim Archibeque

tim@armstrongconsultants.com

2305 Renard Place SE, Suite 210

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.armstrongconsultants.com

Airport engineering & planning consulting services

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

(505) 746-2426 (800) 748-2076

Ron Davis

artesiafire@artesiafire.com

P.O. Box 1367

Artesia, NM 88211-1367

Web Site: www.artesiafire.com

Fire & safety equipment

Automated Election Services

(505) 891-0525

Terry Rainey

trainey@electionpeople.com

7000 Zenith Court NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144-6467

Web Site: www.electionpeople.com

Bohannan-Huston, Inc.

(505) 823-1000

Albert Thomas

athomas@bhinc.com

7500 Jefferson St. N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87109-4335

Web Site: www.bhinc.com

Engineering & mapping services

CDM Smith Inc.

(505) 353-3709

Robert Fowlie

fowliera@cdmsmith.com

6001 Indian School Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.cdmsmith.com

Environmental and infrastructure engineering

CenturyLink of New Mexico

505-250-4393

Leo Baca

leo.baca@centurylink.com

400 Tijeras Ave. NW, Suite 510

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.centurylink.com

Chalmers Ford & MHQ of New Mexico

505-514-3552

Rhett Butler

rbutler@donchalmersford.com

2500 Rio Rancho Blvd.

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

CobbFendley

(505) 508-0786

Sean M. Wolfe P.G.

swolfe@cobbfendley.com

3820 Academy Parkway North NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.cobbfendley.com

Cooperative Educational Services

505.344.5470

Robin D. Strauser

Robin@ces.org

4216 Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.ces.org

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

505-761-9700

Dale Dekker

daled@dpsdesign.org

7601 Jefferson NE, Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.dpsdesign.org

Dennis Engineering Company

505-281-2880

Tappan J. Mahoney

info@decnm.com

P. O. Box 909

Edgewood, NM 87015

Web Site: decnm.com

Engineering, surveying & consulting services

Eastern Plains Council of Governments

(575) 762-7714

Sandy Chancey

schancey@epcog.org

418 Main Street

Clovis, NM 88101

Web Site: www.epcog.org

Planning

Eldorado Area Water & Sanitation District

505-466-2411

Anna Mondragon-Metzger

admin-assistant@EAWSD.org

2 North Chamisa Drive, Suite A

Santa Fe, NM 87508

Web Site: www.EAWSD.org

Government Portfolio Advisors

503-248-9973

Deanne Woodring

deanne@gpafixedincome.com

2188 SW Park Place, Suite 100

Portland , OR 97205

Web Site: www.gpafixedincome.com

HDR Engineering

(505) 830-5400

Dawn Howard

dawn.howard@hdrinc.com

2155 Louisiana Blvd., NE, Suite 9500

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.hdrinc.com

Architecture and engineering

iParametrics, LLC

770-290-1470

Eddie Wise, CPP

eddie.wise@iparametrics.com

178 South Main Street, Suite 100

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Web Site: www.iparametrics.com

Jaynes Corportaion

505-345-8591

Doug Clark

dougc@jaynescorp.com

2906 Broadway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.jaynescorp.com

LIUNA Local 16/LECET Southwest

505-265-7933

Chad Wright

cwright@lecetsw.org

4044 North Freeway Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95834

Web Site: www.liuna16.org

Lower Rio Grande Water Works Authority

575-233-3961

Martin Lopez

martin.lopez@lrgauthority.org

PO Box 2646

Anthony, NM 88021

Mid-Region Council of Governments

(505) 247-1750

Dewey Cave

dcave@mrcog-nm.gov

809 Copper, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.mrcog-nm.gov

Planning Services

Molzen Corbin

505-242-5700

Robert Robeda

marketing@molzencorbin.com

2701 Miles Road SE

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.molzencorbin.com

Architecture and engineering services

Montgomery & Andrews, PA

(505) 982-3873

Randy Bartell

rbartell@montand.com

PO Box 2307

Santa Fe, NM 87504

Web Site: www.montand.com

MRWM Landscape Architects

505-268-2266

Rob Loftis

rloftis@mrwmla.com

1102 Mountain Rd. NW, Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.mrwmla.com

New Mexico Finance Authority

(505) 992-9649

Robert Coalter

rcoalter@nmfa.net

207 Shelby Street

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Web Site: www.nmfa.net

Financial services

NM Education Trust Board

505-321-2239

Michelle Neill Tange

michelle.tange@state.nm.us

1516 Paseo de Peralta

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Web Site: www.nmetb.org

NM Mortgage Finance Authority

505-767-2223

Jay Czar

jczar@housingnm.org

344 4th St. SW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.housingnm.org

North Central New Mexico Economic Development District/District 2

(505) 827-7313

Tim Armer

info@ncnmedd.com

P.O. Box 5115

Santa Fe, NM 87502

Web Site: www.ncnmedd.com

New Mexico Economic Development

NV5

(505) 898-8848

Michele Herbst

shelly@marroninc.com

7511 4th Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.marroninc.com

Pavement Sealants & Supply Inc.

505-264-9349

Rodney Rector

rodney@pavementsealants.net

P.O. Box 9703

Albuquerque, NM 87119

Web Site: www.pavementsealants.net

RBC Capital Markets

(505) 872-5992

Erik Harrigan

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

6301 Uptown Blvd N.E. Ste 110

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.rbccm.com

Municipal finance

Smith Engineering Company

505-884-0700

Rebecca Fink

rebeccaf@smithengineering.pro

2201 San Pedro NE, Bldg. 4, Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.smithengineering.pro

Civil & Structural engineering services

South Central Council of Governments

(575) 744-0039

Jay Armijo

jarmijo@sccog-nm.us

PO Box 1072

Elephant Butte, NM 87935

Web Site: sccog.net

Regional Development

Southeastern New Mexico Economic Development District

(575) 624-6132

Dora Batista

hqsnmedd@plateautel.net

1600 S.E. Main, Suite D

Roswell, NM 88201

Web Site: www.snmedd.org

Economic Development

Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments

(575) 388-1509

Priscilla C. Lucero

priscillalucero@gilanet.com

P.O. Box 2157

Silver City, NM 88062

Web Site: swnmcog.org

Development

Stantec

505-403-5182

Niva Romero

niva.romero@stantec.com

1601 Camino del Coronado

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Web Site: www.stantec.com

SWCA Environmental Consultants

(505) 254-1116

Matthew Bandy

chemenway@swca.com

5647 Jefferson St. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.swca.com

Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association

505-967-6153

Rhonda Mitchell

rmitchell@tristategt.org

4331 Fulcrum Way NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Web Site: www.tristategt.org

Utility

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.

575-546-0423

Michael Hofacket

triadic@triadicnet.com

P.O. Drawer 471

Deming, NM 88031

Web Site: www.triadicnet.com

Finance, government software

Waste Management of NM, Inc.

(505) 891-6978

Scott Hutchings

shutchin@wm.com

5500 South Quebec St.

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Web Site: newmexico.wm.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design