Business Partners

AARP

505-946-3604

Gene Varela

535 Cerrillos Rd.

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Web Site: www.aarp.org/nm

Ambitions Consulting Group

505-234-7700

Lucas Rael

lrael@ambitionsgroup.com

500 Marquette Ave. NW Suite 280

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.ambitionsgroup.com

Ameresco

801-425-3421

Michael Boyer

mboyer@ameresco.com

60 E. Rio Salado Parkway

Tempe, AZ 85281

Web Site: www.ameresco.com

Armstrong Consultants, Inc.

(505) 508-2192

Tim Archibeque

tim@armstrongconsultants.com

2305 Renard Place SE, Suite 210

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.armstrongconsultants.com

Airport engineering & planning consulting services

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

(505) 746-2426 (800) 748-2076

Ron Davis

artesiafire@artesiafire.com

P.O. Box 1367

Artesia, NM 88211-1367

Web Site: www.artesiafire.com

Fire & safety equipment

AT&T

505-301-5009

Terri Nikole Baca

tb0754@att.com

111 Third St. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: newmexico.att.com

Bohannan-Huston, Inc.

(505) 823-1000

Albert Thomas

athomas@bhinc.com

7500 Jefferson St. N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87109-4335

Web Site: www.bhinc.com

Engineering & mapping services

CDM Smith

(505) 880-3077

Paul Karas

karaspa@cdmsmith.com

6000 Uptown Blvd., Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.cdmsmith.com

Environmental and infrastructure engineering

CenturyLink of New Mexico

505-250-4393

Leo Baca

leo.baca@centurylink.com

400 Tijeras Ave. NW, Suite 510

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Web Site: www.centurylink.com

CH2M Hill

(505) 896-8811

David Sohns

david.sohns@ch2m.com

4300 Sara

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Web Site: www.omi.ch2mhill.com

Consulting, environment & sanitation and contract operations

Cobb, Fendley & Associates, Inc.

505-508-0786

Sean M. Wolfe

swolfe@cobbfendley.com

3820 Academy Parkway North NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.cobbfendley.com

Comcast Cable Corporation

575-526-0777

John Christopher

john_r_christopher@cable.comcast.com

110 Idaho Avenue

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Web Site: www.comcast.com

Communications

Cooperative Educational Services

505.344.5470

Robin D. Strauser

Robin@ces.org

4216 Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.ces.org

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

505-761-9700

Dale Dekker

daled@dpsdesign.org

7601 Jefferson NE, Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.dpsdesign.org

Dennis Engineering Company

505-281-2880

Tappan J. Mahoney

info@decnm.com

P. O. Box 909

Edgewood, NM 87015

Web Site: decnm.com

Engineering, surveying & consulting services

Engineers Inc.

(505) 538-5395

Dave Maxwell

dave@engineersinc.com

301 W. College Avenue, Suite 1

Silver City, NM 88061

Web Site: www.engineersinc.com

Consulting engineers

Forsgren Associates, Inc.

(505) 274-1111

Kent Delph

kdelph@forsgren.com

6100 Indian School Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.forsgren.com

Architecture/Engineering & Consulting Services

General Code

585-328-1810

Sandy Hess

shess@generalcode.com

781 Elmgrove Road

Rochester, NY 14624

Web Site: www.generalcode.com

George K. Baum & Company

(505) 872-2320

John Archuleta

archuleta@gkbaum.com

One Park Square 6501 Americas Parkway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.gkbaum.com

Investment bankers

Government Portfolio Advisors

503-248-9973

Deanne Woodring

deanne@gpafixedincome.com

2188 SW Park Place, Suite 100

Portland , OR 97205

Web Site: www.gpafixedincome.com

HDR Engineering

(505) 830-5400

Dawn Howard

dawn.howard@hdrinc.com

2155 Louisiana Blvd., NE, Suite 9500

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.hdrinc.com

Architecture and engineering

Holly Asphalt Company

505-344-3526

Mo Moabed

mohammed.moabed@hollyfrontier.com

P.O. Box 26743

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Web Site: hollyfrontier.com

Asphalt and asphalt emulsions supplier

Jaynes Corportaion

505-345-8591

Ryan Parks

ryan.parks@jaynescorp.com

2906 Broadway NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Web Site: www.jaynescorp.com

Judy Enterprises, Inc.

575-382-3813

Bobbi Shearer

jsig@zianet.com

4096 Demos Avenue

Las Cruces, NM 88011

LIUNA Local 16/LECET Southwest

505-265-7933

Jose Atencio

joey.atencio@liuna16sw.org

1030 San Pedro NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.liuna16.org

Molzen Corbin

505-242-5700

Robert Robeda

marketing@molzencorbin.com

2701 Miles Road SE

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Web Site: www.molzencorbin.com

Architecture and engineering services

MRWM Landscape Architects

505-268-2266

Rob Loftis

rloftis@mrwmla.com

210 La Veta NE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Web Site: www.mrwmla.com

New Mexico Gas Company

505-697-3833

Mary Homan

mehoman@tecoenergy.com

7120 Wyoming Blvd. NE, Suite 20

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.nmgco.com

Gas utility

NM Meters LLC

505-948-1645

Chris Gutierrez

chris@newmexicometers.com

9119 Anacapa Ave. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87121

Web Site: newmexicometers.com

Click here for more information

Occam Engineers

505-275-0022

Scott Verhines

sverhines@occam.pro

6100 Seagull Drive NE, Suite B203

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Web Site: www.occam.pro

Architecture and engineering services, construction, consulting and infrastructure security consulting

Parkhill, Smith & Cooper

(575) 523-0915

Alissa Holloway

aholloway@team-psc.com

115 West Griggs

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Web Site: www.team-psc.com

Architecture and engineering

PNM

(505) 241-2721

Amy Miller

amy.miller@pnm.com

Alvarado Square

Albuquerque, NM 87158-2812

Web Site: pnm.com

Product: Electric utility

RBC Capital Markets

(505) 872-5999

Paul Cassidy

paul.cassidy@rbccm.com

6301 Uptown Blvd N.E. Ste 110

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.rbccm.com

Municipal finance

SealMaster

505-822-8881

Kevin Gullick

ale@sealmasterabq.com

5216 Wilshire Avenue NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Web Site: www.sealmaster.net

Pavement maintenance supplies and equipment

Smith Engineering Company

505-884-0700

Rebecca Fink

rebeccaf@smithengineering.pro

2201 San Pedro NE, Bldg. 4, Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.smithengineering.pro

Civil & Structural engineering services

Southwest Solid Waste Authority

(505) 388-8051

C.J. Law

manager@swswa.com

P.O. Box 2617

Silver City, NM 88061

Sanitation & recycling

Tectonic Engineering

(505) 830-6015

Edward F. Martella

efmartella@tectonicengineering.com

3150 Carlisle Blvd., NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.tectonicengineering.com

Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association

505-967-6153

Rhonda Mitchell

rmitchell@tristategt.org

4331 Fulcrum Way NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Web Site: www.tristategt.org

Utility

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.

575-546-0423

Michael Hofacket

triadic@triadicnet.com

P.O. Drawer 471

Deming, NM 88031

Web Site: www.triadicnet.com

Finance, government software

Waste Management of NM, Inc.

(505) 891-6548

Dan Darnell

ddarnell@wm.com

P.O. Box 15700

Rio Rancho, NM 87174

Web Site: newmexico.wm.com

Western Emulsions

(505) 508-9790

Trevor Smallwood

trevor@westernemulsions.com

3900 E. Broadway Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ 85711

Web Site: www.westernemulsions.com

Construction, road and street services

WHPacific, Inc.

505-247-0294

Beth Schatz

bschatz@whpacific.com

6501 Americas Pkwy, Suite 400

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Web Site: www.whpacific.com

Architect/Engineering/Surveying

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 846 Santa Fe, NM 87504

Design by Santa Fe Web Design